Life...is funny.
People...are funnier.
We give so much focus on obtaining riches and glory. We get on bended knee...and we pray.
We even....strike...bargins. (God..if you do this for me...I promise I will do this..for you) Like...God needs you to do something for him. hahaha
We want a hot car. But...see...God don't see things like we do. God...will send you...a...Car. Four Wheels, a Engine, Seats, Heat, and a radio.
And..what do we do? Instead of being grateful....we...complain. Sure...we ride in it. We....use it. We go to and fro. But...we complain. Its not modern enough. Its the wrong color. It....don't have a CD player.
But...it is so much more than you had....be we don't see it like that.
Sooo....we complain one time too many and....
God...takes away. You go out one morning and someone done totalled your Car. And since it wasn't important enough to get full coverage....you are ass out.
Soooo...who do we blame???
Ourselves for being selfish?
Ourselves for being un thankful?
Ourselves for being......assholes???
Noooooooo
We blame...God.
He took it from us.
Cause see.....suddenly....we are...imperfect. Suddenly....we are sinners.
Soooo...God should understand.....Us.
That...is bullshit.
If you don't appreciate what you have.
If you continue to complain.
If you continue to find fault in the gifts God gives you.
It will....be taken away.
No one...like a ungrateful Child.
Not even...God.
Marinate....Day 8
No comments:
Post a Comment