This has been one of the longest Hiatuses I been on in a long while. Its partially due to My inability to "want" to deal with the bullshit associated with getting some ass....and also....finding...a "like" minded individual.
Finding someone who is into the "rough" stuff....can be a task.
But...what kills the mood the most is; The Bullshit.
Let me splain:
Now...this is gonna sound as narcissistic as all get out but.... when it comes to Sex and Intimacy... I got MAD skills yo. I can make the nuttless...nutt. I can get deep..and bring tears to the eyes. I got kisses that will leave spots on sheets...and My Tongue game....is the muthafuckin bomb.
And yes...I do have references. hahaha
My problem? I don't just fuck the Body. I love. I...LOVE...to fuck the mind.
And some....just aren't ready for a deep...penetrating...Mind fuck.
Some...aren't capable of handling someone who can dig deep in their psyche and bring out the locked away freak. Usually when I get thru with them...they are an emotional wreck...and the body...is allllll sore and bruised. And as much as they hate to admit they loved every sick demented moment of it....they do...and that further fucks with the Mind.
And soon...the bullshit comes...cause they can't handle the emotions.
So...now that 7.3 hours of bliss and choking and spanking and sweating and being taken from Lady...to Slutty ass Bitch..and Beyond.... has become a major cluster fuck.
My shit..runs deep. I put it down....for the Underground.
I will provide the sweetest foreplay on God's green Earth...and then...Take them to the Darkest most lovely World of Passion and submission. I will beat that ass till the skin is so hot it could light a piece of paper and while I'm digging in those guts.....
I love...putting My hands around the neck....and watching the fear and passion in the eyes till the pussy makes that farting sound while its coming.
Those who truly know.....know that I go thru a transformation...from Me...to the "Beast". That Sadistic Bastard women hate..but always come back to for more.
Right now....I want..ney...I need...to find someone I can let loose on.
Whoever it is.... I know they ain't ready. Oh...they think they are. They say they are...but in reality...
they ain't ready.
To Me...its insane to hate a Man cause He can bring out...AND...tame the freak within....but for some odd reason...
I am hated....cause I'm so damn good at what I do.
And I haven't even touched on all.....I do.
I'm not for the meek.
I'm not for the weak.
I'm not for the shy.
or the...
Mentally Confined.
And because of that....
I can't go out and get some pussy.....like going to the store for Milk.
I gotta work like the Predator I am.
Find a spot.
wait.
Find the "one" in the crowd
and pounce.
Right now...
I ain't finding shit.
not cool Man.
not cool.
28th Day
LMMFAO!! See, by experience, I met the beast within YOU. DAMN!!!
ReplyDeleteOnly you will know when you meet The One. Much Luv Berta
ReplyDelete