Total Pageviews

Tuesday, March 29, 2011

DAY 29 - TEN THINGS I FUCKIN HATE


1. Store Employees who come have an attitude because their lives are shitty.  All I asked for was a price on an item with no price tag...so why they gotta get upset like I'm bothering them and ruining their day.  Don't like where you're at???  Upgrade the GED, Put down the Blunt so you can pass a drug test...and move on up in life.

2.  Tailgaters:  Seriously.  Riding My fuckin bumper is gonna get you there faster?  Nope.  Now...I'm gonna reduce My speed by 5 mph.  Running late?  Wellllll...next time get your ass up and out earlier.  I'm already 10 miles over the posted limit as it is.  Not gonna go higher cause of you.

3.  People who go thru the Drive Thru with 15 kids in the Van....and now you gotta ask each kid..what they want.  You should have done that before getting to the drive thru.  Now...I gotta sit behind you while everyone decided what they want...then don't want..then want again????  Fuck YOU...I'm parking and walking in. 

4.  Women who can't take a compliment:  Just cause a Man gives a woman a compliment doesn't always means he wants to fuck em.  So...no need to give Me the Gas Face cause I said your outfit or hair is cute.  Oh...and if I give a compliment....don't start telling Me I'm wrong and you  look a mess.  Ok...sorry..I was wrong..you're right.  You look like Steamed SHIT.

5. Women who go out looking all good with their sexy knock off outfits and their kids are dressed like orphans.  If you look good...kids gotta look good too.  Its a rule of life...go check out the book...and read it.

6. Waiters and Waitresses who overly Kiss My ass to get a good tip.  Don't check on Me every 4.3 mins and ask Me how things are.  Can't enjoy My food if I have to constantly answer their dumbass question.  If shit wasn't good...trust you....I'm gonna let ya know.

7.  Men who brag about their new Car...and about how they're about to go home and watch the game on their 55inch Plasma T.V.  .....  and they have all these Tennis Shoes in the closet with matching Ball Caps...and they out spending money they really don't have on Women...they will never get...and...

they aren't paying CHILD SUPPORT for their Children.

I hate you BITCH ASS PUNKS...the MOST!!!!

8.   People who talk shit about you behind your back...but won't DARE..say that shit to your FACE.   Fuckin Cowards.  Got shit to say bout Me...bring it to Me...don't talk shit about Me to everyone but...Me.  Oh...I know why,  cause the shit you're talking....is.....bullshit and a lie.

9.  Women who put scented powder on their pussies.  All I can say bout that is....ewwwwww.  Once a lil sweat gets go going...it forms a nasty ass paste.  And you want Me to lick...that?   Fuck You and the Donkey that rode you.

and...

10!!!!!   People who become soooooo Religious...they no longer enjoy the Gift of Life.  On top of that...they actually...break a lot of God's Laws as they become more...Fanatical.  They Judge everyone who isn't as deep into God as they are.  Wrong!  They tend to shun from the Worldly People and only deal with like minded Fanatics. WRONG!  And the funny part...the....really funny part...

They are the biggest...Closet Freaks...on this Planet.  Get at them the right way...and they will Fuck and Suck ya till the Second Cumming and Catch it all in their Mouth then beg to be ass fucked with no lube.   Next Morning...its back to....Uber Saint.

How do I know this????    I'll never tell. hahahahaha

Day 29.

No comments:

Post a Comment