Total Pageviews

Thursday, March 31, 2011

OMEGA - DAY 31

Welllll...   I did it.  A blog a day for 31 days.  Some may see a bunch of jibber jabber. Just Me..talking a bunch of hoopla.  Those...are the ones who are still in darkness.

Some...read...but still don't...see...what is written.  They fill in the blanks..with their own...interpretation.  They read Me...but don't..absorb...Me.  What they see..is not exactly what I wrote...thus...they think they know Me...and they don't know...shit.

While..others...the enlightened ones..  they read exactly what is written.  They understand the direction the words came from..and are going.  They don't add..nor subtract from the written expression.  It is...exactly what..it is. 

A Man's thoughts.   No hidden messages.  Not directed to any ONE person.  Yes..some are inspired by real life experiences.  But most...are just posts...based on thoughts...birthed by curiosities of the Mind.  I blog cause...it relaxes Me.  But..I also blog cause I want to leave a written legacy for the many who want to read about One Man's life.  His thoughts.  His humor.  His loves.  His...dislikes.  His views based on what he sees thru His eyes....as he looks upon this Earth...and all that is within it.

Some will get Me.

Most...won't.

And a few...won't even make it out the gate.

Its funny how people digest My words.  How they take from them...what they want..and leave the rest like peas on a kids plate.

Its amazing how a simple thought....can be viewed as a complex equation of misconceived and misguided information.  How......I can state a thought...and its seen...and a conviction.

We all...think.  We all...ponder.

But..not all thoughts....are rules...or laws.  They are simply...a thought.

When you evaporate all the liquid thoughts.....whats left...is a Solid...Concentrated...belief.

That belief is;...  I am GREATNESS.  I am...the Shit...that made...the Shit.  I am confident...confident enough to put a piece of My life out for all the world to read.  I am...not just a Child of Allah (GOD).  I am one of His Greatest Creations.  My Mind is deep.  My Soul is deeper.  My thoughts and Dreams...are born from a vast mix of Imagination and Intelligence.

I am much more that Good Dick and Expert Pussy licker.

I am much more than the life of the party...Mr...Keep em Laughing.

I am much more than Mr Come to and dump all my problems.

I am...fuckin AMAZING.

I am..fuckin AWESOME.

And if you can't see that...or feel that in My writings...

then fuck you...cause you don't deserve to Sit and Feast on My knowledge.

I dwell in the World beyond.

The OTHER SIDE...OF MIDNIGHT.

That Place where most fear.  Where Most dare not cross.  Cause to dwell in THIS Land.

You gotta be real...and you gotta keep it real

If you can't feel that.

Then you'll never...be felt.

THIS...IS DAY 31.

You've been given a map....

Lets see...who reaches the destination

and

who...gets lost.

Salaam.

All Praises to Allah the Merciful

Wednesday, March 30, 2011

DAY 30 - 10 THINGS I LOVE!!!

1.  I love really GOOD Conversation.  The type of conversation that has all the elements of goodness in it;  Exchange of Knowledge, Laughter, and a Cerebral Connection that makes time become absent in the Universe.

2. BBQ:  I love Me some really good BBQ.  Tender Meat..but..its all about the Sauce Mannn.  Oh...and the Potato Salad has to be on point.

3.  Booty:  Always have been a Booty Man.  Black Booty...White Booty.  Hispanic Booty.  African Booty.  Jamaican Booty.  Dominican Booty, Rican Booty.  Jewish Booty....and...some French and Italian booty.   I loves Me some ass.

4. Sunsets:  Its like...Nature paints a picture in the Sky.  The beauty of the colors....has on occasion...brought tears to Me eyes.

5. Love:  I love Love.  True Love.  Its like...a blanket of Emotional Security.  I haven't been in that kind of Love in a long while...but I can still remember back when.....I was deep in it.  Made Me feel...invincible.  Even when it dies....to have been in that State of Mind.....makes it all worthwhile.

6. People Watching:  I love to watch People.  People are soooo fuckin funny.  Just taking a trip to Wally World....can be like going to Disneyland.  I think that was the best part of My job.  Although I was seeking shoplifters....I had to watch...everyone.  Body language....is very interesting....and I can read it well.  I love...watching Humans do  their Human thing.

7. I love My Family.  Nothing more need be said.  The genes we share...are amazing...blessed genes.

8. Interracial Love.  The contrast of the skin color when laying next to each other....is fuckin lovely.  Oh...and if done by Candle light????  That shit makes Me shudder.  Its a beautiful thang.  Most don't know...but....the Interracial Passion....is.....on its own fuckin level of......Amazing.

9. BDSM:  Ahhhhhh.....if I could go back to the days when this Lifestyle was....free of bullshit and pollution...I'd go back..and then break the fuckin Time Machine so I could stay....for all eternity.  I love.....the Control.  I love...the feel of a well spanked ass.  I love...the salty taste of tears.  I love...the visual of a Bound woman.  I love....the audible...of screams and cries.  I love....the smell....of sweat...and fear.

Whew...  I think...I let My Mind take flight there for a minute.

10.  I love...Emanuel Chrisentary:  I am one hellava creation.  I love My Mind.  I love how most...misunderstand Me cause...I'm too fucking deep for their shallow Minds.  I love how so many...only see Me for My sexual skills...and miss...who the Man is.  I love how Women want...yet fear...Me.  Me.  A simple Being.  I love...how I can Mind Fuck a Monkey into thinking its a Lion.  I love...how I can make a Cashier wet just by looking her in the eyes...and asking how Much the asprin are.  I love how My Mind works....when I slumber.   I love every fucking inch of Me...and I love how folks find My Love for Myself....a negative thing.

Long Live the E.

This has been....30 days...of blogging.   One more to go....and My task...will be done.

May Allah bless Me to complete...My task.

Salaam.

Tuesday, March 29, 2011

DAY 29 - TEN THINGS I FUCKIN HATE


1. Store Employees who come have an attitude because their lives are shitty.  All I asked for was a price on an item with no price tag...so why they gotta get upset like I'm bothering them and ruining their day.  Don't like where you're at???  Upgrade the GED, Put down the Blunt so you can pass a drug test...and move on up in life.

2.  Tailgaters:  Seriously.  Riding My fuckin bumper is gonna get you there faster?  Nope.  Now...I'm gonna reduce My speed by 5 mph.  Running late?  Wellllll...next time get your ass up and out earlier.  I'm already 10 miles over the posted limit as it is.  Not gonna go higher cause of you.

3.  People who go thru the Drive Thru with 15 kids in the Van....and now you gotta ask each kid..what they want.  You should have done that before getting to the drive thru.  Now...I gotta sit behind you while everyone decided what they want...then don't want..then want again????  Fuck YOU...I'm parking and walking in. 

4.  Women who can't take a compliment:  Just cause a Man gives a woman a compliment doesn't always means he wants to fuck em.  So...no need to give Me the Gas Face cause I said your outfit or hair is cute.  Oh...and if I give a compliment....don't start telling Me I'm wrong and you  look a mess.  Ok...sorry..I was wrong..you're right.  You look like Steamed SHIT.

5. Women who go out looking all good with their sexy knock off outfits and their kids are dressed like orphans.  If you look good...kids gotta look good too.  Its a rule of life...go check out the book...and read it.

6. Waiters and Waitresses who overly Kiss My ass to get a good tip.  Don't check on Me every 4.3 mins and ask Me how things are.  Can't enjoy My food if I have to constantly answer their dumbass question.  If shit wasn't good...trust you....I'm gonna let ya know.

7.  Men who brag about their new Car...and about how they're about to go home and watch the game on their 55inch Plasma T.V.  .....  and they have all these Tennis Shoes in the closet with matching Ball Caps...and they out spending money they really don't have on Women...they will never get...and...

they aren't paying CHILD SUPPORT for their Children.

I hate you BITCH ASS PUNKS...the MOST!!!!

8.   People who talk shit about you behind your back...but won't DARE..say that shit to your FACE.   Fuckin Cowards.  Got shit to say bout Me...bring it to Me...don't talk shit about Me to everyone but...Me.  Oh...I know why,  cause the shit you're talking....is.....bullshit and a lie.

9.  Women who put scented powder on their pussies.  All I can say bout that is....ewwwwww.  Once a lil sweat gets go going...it forms a nasty ass paste.  And you want Me to lick...that?   Fuck You and the Donkey that rode you.

and...

10!!!!!   People who become soooooo Religious...they no longer enjoy the Gift of Life.  On top of that...they actually...break a lot of God's Laws as they become more...Fanatical.  They Judge everyone who isn't as deep into God as they are.  Wrong!  They tend to shun from the Worldly People and only deal with like minded Fanatics. WRONG!  And the funny part...the....really funny part...

They are the biggest...Closet Freaks...on this Planet.  Get at them the right way...and they will Fuck and Suck ya till the Second Cumming and Catch it all in their Mouth then beg to be ass fucked with no lube.   Next Morning...its back to....Uber Saint.

How do I know this????    I'll never tell. hahahahaha

Day 29.

Monday, March 28, 2011

DAY TWO ATE-THE SEX BLOG

This has been one of the longest Hiatuses I been on in a long while.  Its partially due to My inability to "want" to deal with the bullshit associated with getting some ass....and also....finding...a "like" minded individual.

Finding someone who is into the "rough" stuff....can be a task.

But...what kills the mood the most is;  The Bullshit.

Let me splain:

Now...this is gonna sound as narcissistic as all get out but....   when it comes to Sex and Intimacy...  I got MAD skills yo.  I can make the nuttless...nutt.  I can get deep..and bring tears to the eyes.  I got kisses that will leave spots on sheets...and My Tongue game....is the muthafuckin bomb.

And yes...I do have references. hahaha

My problem?  I don't just fuck the Body.  I love.  I...LOVE...to fuck the mind. 

And some....just aren't ready for a deep...penetrating...Mind fuck.

Some...aren't capable of handling someone who can dig deep in their psyche and bring out the locked away freak.  Usually when I get thru with them...they are an emotional wreck...and the body...is allllll sore and bruised.  And as much as they hate to admit they loved every sick demented moment of it....they do...and that further fucks with the Mind.

And soon...the bullshit comes...cause they can't handle the emotions.

So...now that 7.3 hours of bliss and choking and spanking and sweating and being taken from Lady...to Slutty ass Bitch..and Beyond....  has become a major cluster fuck.

My shit..runs deep.  I put it down....for the Underground. 

I will provide the sweetest foreplay on God's green Earth...and then...Take them to the Darkest most lovely World of Passion and submission.  I will beat that ass till the skin is so hot it could light a piece of paper and while I'm digging in those guts.....

I love...putting My hands around the neck....and watching the fear and passion in the eyes till the pussy makes that farting sound while its coming.

Those who truly know.....know that I go thru a transformation...from Me...to the "Beast".  That Sadistic Bastard women hate..but always come back to for more.

Right now....I want..ney...I need...to find someone I can let loose on.

Whoever it is....  I know they ain't ready.  Oh...they think they are.  They say they are...but in reality...

they ain't ready.

To Me...its insane to hate a Man cause He can bring out...AND...tame the freak within....but for some odd reason...

I am hated....cause I'm so damn good at what I do.

And I haven't even touched on all.....I do.

I'm not for the meek.

I'm not for the weak.

I'm not for the shy.

or the...

Mentally Confined.

And because of that....

I can't go out and get some pussy.....like going to the store for Milk.

I gotta work like the Predator I am.

Find a spot.

wait.

Find the "one" in the crowd

and pounce.

Right now...

I ain't finding shit.

not cool Man. 

not cool.

28th Day

Friday, March 25, 2011

DAY 25- THEY NOT YO FRIEND FOOL

Hello Class.

Lets talk about the biggest error on Internet Social Networks.  I'm talking about..the "FRIEND" List.

Aside from the people you "really" know....the people you have seen and touched and looked in their eyes...

The rest...are technically...aquaintences.  You really don't know these folks.  All you know...is what you read on the profile and their posts.(which really isn't much)...and...you really don't know how much of all that info...is true.

Come on now...lets keep this real.  Folks can "make" up so much shit...online.  They can be...who ever...and what ever..they choose to be.  A Father of 5 can become a Father of 0.  Married can be Single.  Felon....a Law Abiding Citizen(which is a excellent Movie by the way)

Think about it.  The true meaning of...Friend.  Friends have your back.  Friends know you and you know them.  Friends have access to parts of your life that others don't.

These...Online Friends...have none of that.

So...when they fuck ya online.  When they talk about you behind your back...or lie on you...  Why get upset????  What "Friend"  bond did they break?  Absolutely..NONE.

So...now that you see they are fucked up as a person...you now know...they aren't true "friend" material.

So Class....remember this one simple rule.

Just because they are on your "Friends"...List, that don't make them...your friend.

Day 25.

Thursday, March 24, 2011

TO FO. Smart Phone..Dumb Me.

Funny how technology is supposed to make us smarter.  Its supposed to make life...easier for us. 

Yeah...right.

I feel that technology is actually making the "Brain" dumber.  We use less of it.  Instead of getting a book and reading it... one quick search on the "Net" print it out...and BAM...we have just learned about The Current Economic Collapse and how it began.   All the hard research work is done for us.  Now..all we have to do is glance over the important parts...and we're done.

Even conversation is...mutating to...text messages.  If I don't have the fuckin balls to talk shit to you on the phone...all you have to do now..is send a text.  Funny how big folks balls get online and thru texts.  But catch their asses on the streets....and they...pussy up like lil bitches.

Now...as for Me:

Technology had made Me a frickin idiot.  I've actually lost....a part of My memory....all because of the Evil....

Smartphone.

I have 100 plus Contacts in My phone...and I can't tell you one of those phone numbers from Memory.

Right now..if something happened to Me and I was separated from My Phone...I could not tell you My Brother's Number.  I can't even tell you My Daughter's phone number....by Memory.

And before all this "technology"....I "had" to memorize those numbers.

Funny thing:  I can remember the plethora of passwords and passcode needed for daily life.

But My own childs phone number?????

Can't even tell you what the first three numbers are.

So....basically.....

I've become....dumber....because of My..."Smart"phone.

Ain't that some shit.

This...is day 24.

Tuesday, March 22, 2011

DEUCE DEUCE aka THE BLACK STEREOTYPE

For the longest time, there has been this Sterotype about Black Businesses.  We as Black People are encouraged to support them...but often..the prices are too high...service sucks Unicorn dick...they open late and close early...yadda yadda yadda.

Sad to say....  its slightly... true.

Ok...  I've lived here since 2005.  Now..anyone who lives in the South knows about the "bug" situation.  It don't matter how clean you are....if you don't keep shit in check...you will get bugs aka...roaches.  And I...hate roaches.   Add to the fact that I'm in a Apartment complex...ya never know how clean or dirty your  neighbor is...thus...  you REALLY gotta stay on top of things.

When I moved here..one of the things I loved was every Month..they had pest control out here.  So...with a lil self maintenance....shit was lovely.

The guy (who was White) came around 8 to 9am..which was good cause you have to take all your stuff out the cabinets..so coming early..gives you time to let the air clear and you can have everything back to normal by 1p.  He hit all the spots....had a nice attitude...did his job...a lil chit chat..and bye.

All...was good.

Then...a new Property Management Company took over last year.  They revamped damn near everything.  The Pest Guy??  Gone.

And gone..was the regular monthly service.  If you want your Apartment sprayed...you gotta call...and its only done on..Tuesdays.

Sooo...Months ago...I call.  I schedule for a Tuesday.  I take all the stuff out the cabinets.  I wait.  I wait.  I wait.  I leave for a bit.  I come back.  No one shows.

I call.  Gotta schedule for the next Tuesday.  Now I gotta put all the stuff back.

Anybug...this went on for 3 weeks.  Schedule...he doesn't show.

Finally..after some intense conversation with the front office...dude shows up...at around...1130ish.

A...Brutha.

He hits and misses.  I'm telling him where I want him to spray..he's not listening.  He's shooting this dusty shit all over the place...while telling Me how his shit is the best in controlling pests.  I had to "insist"he listen to Me and hit some key spots...and reluctantly..he does.

Ok.  Fast forward to today: 

I had it scheduled for today.  I get up early..clean out the cabinets.  And....I wait.  And wait.  And......wait.   I call the front office at 130p and the guy tells Me the pest dude hasn't showed up yet. 

And...I wait.

And....wait.

450p  I call the Office cause they close at 5.  I ask if the Pest Dude is coming.  She tells Me he's been here and gone...and....He put down that he did My apartment.

WTF?  I tell her I've been here all day...no one came here.  She's like..."well..he checked your apartment off on the list."

I tell her...he lied.

She said she was gonna call him.

30mins later...

Pest dude shows up.  Talkin bout how he "thought" he did My apartment.

Ummm....seriously???  How can you "think" you did something...and check it off on a list?  He knew he didn't do it.  And I suspect...he's not doing all the Apartments he's supposed to.  See..if I wasn't home today....he could have said he did it and I'd have no positive proof he did.  hmmmm

So..he kinda rushes around.  I slow him down.

All the while he's just talkin and talkin.  And then....

He says he needs to let the office know he did My apartment...and then....he goes...

"Can you call and tell them for me?"

WTMFFFSF(What the Mutha Fuckin Fuck Fuck Shit Fuck)

So..now "I" have to call and let them know he fixed his fuck up.

So....

He basically...hit every stereotype out there.  I'm sure he's charging a nice price for the jobs.  His service sucks.  He comes late...if he comes at all.  And..his..customer service skills are shit.

Amazing.

So..basically...

all day...and most of the evening/night....

My Kitchen is on Lock Down.

This....has been....Day 22 (deuce deuce)

Monday, March 21, 2011

Blog 21..Son.

Well...looks like ole America is at it again.  Now we fuckin with Libya.  Although I really don't understand our involvement in Libya...I'm more surprised at how the Politicians are down on Obama.  Ummm...Bush spent billions...and has Murdered thousands of Troops...looking for Weapons of Mass Distruction...and we still haven't found them.  So...although this move by Obama is a bit...confusing..Its no where close to the damage Bush did.

On that note:  We gonna keep fuckin with folks overseas...and overseas is gonna come to America and tap this ass again.  We have so much to do right here on America soil.  We have poverty, crime, healthcare issues, high ass gas prices, foreclosures up the ass.  A lot needs to be done here...before we go drop  bombs on others.

Its funny.  I can post something of a sexual nature on FB and folks will come out the woodwork to comment or "like".  I post something political or deep thought..ish. and its like...the regulars...and the crickets comment.  What does that say bout subject matter and the attention it gets???

On that note:  I'm sooooo fuckin horny its crazy.  Its been so long...I honestly don't know if I can remember how to lick a pussy or put that lil..."extra" on the deep stroke.  I am soooo...out the loop.  I got all these visions in My head....and late at night...I have these...dreams.  I feel sorry for the one who breaks my drought.  I'm gonna go ape shit on that pussy and I know...My hand is gonna find that neck and I'm gonna lose My fuckin Mind....fuckin.   No love makin.  Just pure...animalistic...old school...fuckin.

From the.."I don't have a clue where this came from...file"

I can never go to jail.  I see these jail reality shows and I'm like....Oh hell the fuck no.  I can't do it.  To be in a room with a bunch of other dudes..and I gotta take a piss or worse...a shit with everyone watching???  Nope.  Can't do it.  Someone try to get up in Me?  Nope..not gonna happen.  I can't see how dudes keep going back to that kind of...life.  Its....disgusting and.....inhuman.

Well...that's it.  My focus is kinda off cause....

I'm horny as fuck right now.

this is day 21....the day of lust....and...a stiff dick.

Sunday, March 20, 2011

AND ON THE 20TH DAY....I CREATED.....PEACE.

I had a interesting conversation with a Man today.  He had left Sunday Service and was still all....energized with the word.  
He was talking about how he ONLY surrounds himself with Spirit filled people and has nothing to do with "worldly" people.
Now....I didn't want to burst the bubble....but...I had to.
So I kinda remind him that God wants Us to reach out to the sinner...the..."worldly" ones.  Its kind of our duty to seek out those who have no light...and give them light. 

Needless to say.....  The conversation didn't last much longer and he stuck to his.."leave the damned to be damned" position.

Like I said before...  People are funny and don't even know it.


I had a major bout of Insomnia last night.  Didn't get to sleep till 8am this morning...then I woke up at 1130a...soooo...I'm still kinda....sleepy..ish.

I look toward the East

to find My Peace.

I feel His Warmth fill My Soul

I surrender to Him

I give Him all Control.

He knows Prayers.

I know He cares.

And I know when this Life is over...

A Peaceful place...he has Prepared.

So...when I need to find My peace..

I look....toward...the East.

Emanuel Chrisentary 32011


I kinda thought this blog a day was gonna be a task...but its not so bad.  I don't have a whole lot to talk about some days..but in the end...something always enters the Mind.

Ya know....Facebook is the Devil.  So much....evil going on.  I wonder if its that crazy over in Twitterland???

Ok...now I got this Skype thingy.  Tried it out last night and wow....it was fun.  I thought I'd have a short chat and it ended up being like...and hour and a half.  Its kinda cool doing the video chat thingy.  Kinda....erotically hot too.  I can only imagine what "really" goes on...on Skype. hahaha

Well...I'm out of coffee AGAIN.  I really need to curb My coffee consumption.  I can go thru a brick in less than a week.  And...don't let Me get a bag of whole bean...  O...My..  I'm grinding day and night.  Soooo...I made My last cup...made a nice bowl of Grits...and now...I'm feeling sleepy. 

Well....maybe some Porn will help Me drift off to sleep.  I think I've seen damn near every porn movie available on the net.  Free Porn.  Now..that's...Nirvana.  Now I have two trash bags full of Porn DVDs just...sitting in a corner.  Internet porn....is the bomb.  TMI?  Maybe. hahaha

Ok...Sunday Confession.

I have a friend who had her leg amputated.   I have this fantasy about....rubbing her stump.  Well...it actually goes beyond just...rubbing.  I don't know...but I really find that somewhat.....erotic and....freaky..hot.

And now...I shall do My Hail Marys

Its the 20th Day.  A nice...peaceful....porn filled...stump fantasy kinda day.

Oh....I'm sooooooo not gonna touch on the Female Butcher Fantasy. hahahaha(inside joke)

speaking of inside...  I'd like to be...inside some.....one.

hehehehe

MUSICAL INTERMISSION

Friday, March 18, 2011

IT IS...WHAT IT IS.

Life:  It is...what it is.  You can't alter...what is.  You can't "make" things change.

If they don't love ya....you can't change that.

If they don't want ya...you can't change that.

If you didn't get that job/promotion...you can't change that.

If people hate you?  You can't change that.


It is...what It is.

Too broke to go out?  It is...what it is.  Sure...you can borrow some money or take out a payday loan.  But..why?  Now..you are in more debt.  Worse off.  More..stressed.  Just to go out and drink and possibly get laid???

You're broke.  It is...what it is.

Seriously????   You can't change the world.  You can't...make it revolve faster or slower.  You can't.....take back...what already is.

Tomorrow is coming....whether you want it to....or not.

You gotta deal with it.

You gotta....face it.

Yesterday...its gone.  So...to dwell on yesterday is kinda a moot point.  What was....was.

cause...right now...

it is...what it..is.

We stress on shit we can't change.  We get the pressure up...over things that...are gonna be no matter how upset or mad or sick...we get....its gonna happen.

You say I'm trippin?  You got control?  You can change things?

Wellllllllllllllllll.....

You are one bad quarter from being Unemployed.

You are one bad wire from having a House fire and being Homeless.

You are one heartbeat from a stroke or heart attack.

And we haven't even touched...on the Outside world.

You are one Stop Light from a Drunk Driver hitting you and changing your life.

You are one...asshole away from being robbed...raped, murdered.

You are one "freak" accident away from having your life changed.

You can't stop these things from happening when they happen.

It is,..what it is.

What's keeping you safe thus far isn't your amazing Genius.

Its the protection of God.

1982.  Xmas Eve.  I'm sitting at a stop light.  I see a Car coming fast behind Me.  Not a fuckin thing I could do...but brace for the impact.

Afterward...I'm freaking out cause My car is totalled.  My Father shows up.  He asks Me if I'm ok.  I'm rambling about the Car.  He asks if "I'm" ok.  I'm upset over the Car.

He tells Me....to forget about the Car.  I can't bring it back.  I can't....change what is.  As long as I am ok....  I can move forward...and soon...I'll have another Car.

Wisdom.  And I didn't see that....for a long while.

I'm rambling now just to say....

If you truly believe in faith.

If you truly beleive God will guide and protect you.

Then....stop worrying over things that YOU CANNOT change.

It is...what it is.

Like I said...

You can't change tomorrow.  Its coming.  But.... You can make tomorrow a productive day.  You can lessen your burdens by dealing with those things that need immediate attention...and the other things???   Get to them...when you can get to them.

They aren't gonna go away.

We are slowly beginning to forget how to LIVE...cause we are chasing wealth and trying to keep up with the Jones.  We want a quick fix.  To...change things instantly.

Each second of Life is precious.  We are missing so much of it....worrying about things....that we can't....change.

Live People.

Love People.

Enjoy Life...People.

Cause when it comes to Life.....

It is....what it is.

and YOU CAN'T...CHANGE THAT.

Thursday, March 17, 2011

TWO FO ONE

Sixteen and Seventeen;

Yesterday I wanted to blog....but I didn't blog.  Cause...I don't have to do shit if I don't want to even...though... I want to.  Bloggers...have rights.

Its not easy being Me.   I am loved...and hated...and admired and feared...and...desired and repulsed....all before 7am in the morning. hahaha

I kinda want to give a fuck...but I really don't give a fuck.  Cause...what's the use in giving a fuck about something you don't give a fuck about?

I was wondering..............(I do that sometimes)

I keep having these...very realistic...sexual dreams.  The last few were...shall I say....Highly Sadistic in nature.  I woke up...feeling....  how can I say this...  I woke up feeling like grabbing some rope...and some duct tape...and taking a road trip.  A road trip that could possibly get Me 15-20 yrs...cause....I wanted to do some damage.  Some...serious....Masterful...damage.

I was out yesterday...and I passed a lot of Females during My journey.  So....why did the one....Stran-je Female....decide I was her tall drank of water for the day.  Just based on the choice of clothes..the...electrified weave...and the rusty ass heels...  I could only imagine...what stories her "smell"...would tell.  ewwww.   So...I tell her I'm married...gotta turn myself in to jail on Friday...need to get my med for a rash on my balls...and cash a check so I could buy a penis pump.  She still wanted My number.  hahahaha

I kinda got a taste for a Interracial Hair Pie.

Today...I shall prepare....Chicken and Waffles.  Its gonna be good.  I know it...cause...I'm gonna make it...good.

Sooooo....I come home today and My neighbor...the Escort.. comes out and talks to Me.  She asks if she can borrow 5 dolla.  Ok...I know the economy is fucked up but....she can go suck a dick for 20 dolla and have 15 dolla extra.  And hell no...I didn't give it to her.  One...I needs My money.  Two...people see Me giving her money....they gonna think the wrong thing. hahahaha

You either Love Me...or you Hate Me.  Don't matter to Me.  Either way....I'm on your Mind. hahahaha

and this was the end of the seventeenth day.

Tuesday, March 15, 2011

15 - The Connection

Fifteen is One and Five.

One plus Five...is Six.  It took God Six days to create Earth.  The Earth Orbits the Sun.  The Sun gives light and warmth to support Life and allow it to Evolve.
Evolution is frowned upon by the Church.  The Church believes God created the Earth in six days.  On the Nineth day...Adam and Eve committed the Original Sin.

Six...plus Nine.....

is Fifteen.

Fifteen....is One....and Five.


and this....was the end of the 15th day.

Monday, March 14, 2011

THE ULTIMATE UNAPPRECIATED..GIFT.

So many people don't realize the Gift they've been given.

We have been blessed to be put on the Only Planet in this Solar System that supports life.  And...we are double blessed to be born....Human.

We could have been born a goat...or a fish..or a chicken.

Yet...being so blessed..  we continue to complain.  We complain about simple shit.  We don't appreciate...what gifts we've been given.

We pray for things and when given the blessing....  we complain.

When we go to church..and kneel at the alter and ask God for a Car...  we don't say;
"please God, bless me with a brand new car with leather/heated seats, blue color and some 24inch wheels and gps navigation."

noooo

We ask God for a Car.  Soooo....God sends us a Car.  A simple...get from a to b type Car...and soon as we get it....  we complain that it doesn't have....all these...extras.

We pray for a Mate.  But we don't ask for a Tall Man with a Good job and a New Car and a Nice Home.  We ask for a Man who will love and cherish.  God sends him...but he's a clerk at Walmart and drives a 85 Nova and lives in a not so nice Apartment.  Suddenly....we don't want him.

We ask God for a good Woman.  We don't ask for a Model type who's freaky in bed.  So when God sends us a chunky, conservative..type.   We got issues.

We ask God for a Job.  But when he sends us a job...and the starting pay is low...we complain..and some...will decline the job offer.  Not realizing that if we stuck it out...God would have blessed us with promotions...and soon..we'd make that money..and much much more.

I'm so sick and tired of folks complaining about lil things...when things could be so much worse.

If....

you have a roof over your head.

lights to see ... heat to keep warm.

just a little food in the fridge.

cable.

cell phone.

and water to wash your dirty ass.

Shut the fuck up and thank God for the Gift (Blessings) you've been given.

Even when we are blessed with riches....  we still complain.  We still...want more. 

But...all that we gain here on Earth....remains on Earth when we Die.

Soooo...we stress and complain for???????  what????

We need to learn how to live a SIMPLE Life....and be RICH in joy and peace of Mind.

We've been given the Ultimate Gift.

Life.

Human...Life.

We have the blessing of free thinking.  Imagination.  Feeling Emotions. 

It could be a whole...lot...worse.

Right now....

You could be on someone's plate..with some peas and mashed potatoes.

Be thankful for just being....ALIVE....and KNOWING...you're...ALIVE.

Day foe..teen.

13

Thirteen days and thirteen nights.  This month is moving fast.  Its almost over...and it seems like it just begun.

As I sit here I wonder....  do folks ever think before they act???  or has it gotten to a point...where....folks don't give a shit anymore?

Someone calls Me at 3 in the morning.  I don't answer..cause...its 3 in the morning and it ain't family...so back to sleep I go.

Twenty minutes later....  they call back.

Seriously????  I answer and remind them of the time..and they say...

I "thought" you'd be up.  Thought????  THOUGHT???  

At 3 in the fuckin morning....you need to KNOW. Hahahaha.

I don't know....it just seems....  inconsiderate...to Me.  I'm sure others wouldn't give a shit...but I have this major issue with....respect.

I kinda....want it.  Demand it.  Ummm..."require" it.

In other news....  In order to do minor chores...I gotta pop pills now.  Last night....  just to get to sleep...I had to pop a pill.  Life...has become one big....Pill.

I had a dream that I had sex.   It was like....real.  I mean...really real.  The feeling..the scent.  The bullshit afterwards. hahaha.  Then...I woke up and I was fuckin pissed.  Cause...I really thought I was in some pussy.

Reality...sucks. hahaha

I made a baked potato last night. Hadn't done one of those in a long time.  That was the best baked tater.  Butter and Cheddar cheese.  Heaven...simple...tasty...heaven.

Since My conversion....  I haven't cussed anyone out.  Not that I miss it or anything like that.  I have noticed that folks do react different when you don't go the fuck off.  Now...if I could curb My anger a tad bit more....

I will be....a new Man.  But that...is gonna be hard...cause I'm a bit too outspoken to just.....tame my tongue.

I want some pussy.  Some random..nameless...obscure...pussy.  Someone who is into rough....painful....controlling....sex.  I want to take the belt off the wall...and apply it to some ass.  Pull some hair.  Twist some nipples.  And.....choke.  Ahhhhh....I want to feel a neck in my hand....and choke em till eyes roll back in head...and body starts to......shake...in fear.

Whewwww....

gotta get some coffee now.

13.

Saturday, March 12, 2011

I JUST LEARNED SOMETHING....

I learned something today.  Something that is so profound....I can hardly comprehend it.

Its deeper than the meaning of Life.

Its....more amazing than finding the Dead Sea Scrolls.

Its....almost like....knowing....what caused the Big Bang.

I learned.....

are you ready for this????   Cause its gonna blow your Mind..

I just learned....


That "PEOPLE"..... are funny as hell.

and they don't even know it.

Now...thats some shit....for yo ass.

12th day.

Friday, March 11, 2011

NOTHING BUT SILENCE

Today was one of those days when Mind, Body, and Soul were all on seperate Vacations.

I didn't think of shit.

I didn't worry bout shit.

I didn't ponder or question reality.

I don't really remember.....this day at all. 

It was as if I were taken to a place of Peace and Tranquility and allowed to......exist there....for a while.

When I finally came back to reality...it was....7p.

I turn on the Telly and see that Japan got hit with a serious Earthquake.  I watched with mouth open as I saw the awesome power of...this Earth.

I'm sure folks will say....this is the beginning of the 2012 Prophesy....

When in fact...we have to come to accpet that this Earth...

is a living...."growing"....breathing.....

Entity.

We don't "live" on it.

We...inhabit....it.

Well....this is day 11.

A insignifcant day....that will go down in the History books as a Day...of destruction.

Thursday, March 10, 2011

DAY 10

Its day 10.  Where do I begin.  Instead of the beginning...lets start...at the end.

My day is  going well.  Still feel a lil pain.  But you know what they say...no pain...no gain.

Gonna have some fish for dinner.  Its gonna be a winner.  If dinner were a sin..then I'd just have to be a sinner.

Its cold and windy outside.... but warm and toasty inside.  I was gonna bake My fish..but I think I'll have it fried.

I got so much on My mind.  So much to think about....cause My mind is on constant rewind.  I keep hitting replay.... and play back the past days...but it still don't add up..  maybe the tape....is corrupt.

Monkey see.  Monkey Do.  I'm not a Monkey.... and neither are you. (don't know where that came from. hahahaha)

Usually when things begin to grow.  They get so big... ya gotta let them go.  Cause if you don't...they'll get real big...and one day they'll get pissed off...

and split...yo wig.

This is day 10....not from the beginning...but from the end.

E.

Wednesday, March 9, 2011

The Other Side of Midnight: THE WONDERS OF MY MIND

The Other Side of Midnight: THE WONDERS OF MY MIND: "I want to compose a song that will never be heard. Write a Book....that has no words. Preach the Gospel to a Invisible Congregation.... S..."

THE WONDERS OF MY MIND

I want to compose a song that will never be heard.

Write a Book....that has no words.

Preach the Gospel to a Invisible Congregation....

Save a Nation....from Annihilation.

All these Wonders are within My Mind...

The deeper you go....the More you'll find.


I want to talk to God and call him by his first Name.

Bitch Slap all those who are living well...but continue to complain.

I want to Walk to the Moon on a Rainbow made of Dreams...

Re-vamp....reality...cause right now....not everything is as it seems.

All These Wonders are within My Mind.

The deeper you go....the More...you'll find.

I want to hug all those who feel neglected....

Stand up for those who feel disrespected.

Get permission from God up above....

So I can go down to Hell....

And teach Ole Lucifer how it feels.....

to be loved.

All these Wonders are within My Mind.

The deeper you go....the More you'll find.


I want to feed..knowledge...

to those who can't afford College.

Stop all forms of Crime...

Give the Mentally ill....back their Minds.

Walk the Earth during the Darkest of the Night....

Seeking Souls....who need to feel the warmth of the.....Light.

All these Wonders..are within My Mind.

The Deeper you go...the More you'll......find.

I want these words....to touch those who need to feel.

Make the World of Imagination...

Tangible...and...Real.

I want to go beyond the Infinite......

to the Edge of My MInd...

cause....

The Deeper I go.....

The More....I find.

Emanuel Chrisentary   09March2011

Day..........Nine.

GOD GIVES AND GOD TAKES AWAY

Life...is funny.

People...are funnier.

We give so much focus on obtaining riches and glory. We get on bended knee...and we pray.

We even....strike...bargins. (God..if you do this for me...I promise I will do this..for you) Like...God needs you to do something for him. hahaha

We want a hot car. But...see...God don't see things like we do. God...will send you...a...Car. Four Wheels, a Engine, Seats, Heat, and a radio.

And..what do we do? Instead of being grateful....we...complain. Sure...we ride in it. We....use it. We go to and fro. But...we complain. Its not modern enough. Its the wrong color. It....don't have a CD player.

But...it is so much more than you had....be we don't see it like that.

Sooo....we complain one time too many and....

God...takes away. You go out one morning and someone done totalled your Car. And since it wasn't important enough to get full coverage....you are ass out.

Soooo...who do we blame???

Ourselves for being selfish?

Ourselves for being un thankful?

Ourselves for being......assholes???

Noooooooo

We blame...God.

He took it from us.

Cause see.....suddenly....we are...imperfect. Suddenly....we are sinners.

Soooo...God should understand.....Us.

That...is bullshit.

If you don't appreciate what you have.

If you continue to complain.

If you continue to find fault in the gifts God gives you.

It will....be taken away.

No one...like a ungrateful Child.

Not even...God.

Marinate....Day 8

Monday, March 7, 2011

Blah Blah

Lets see... blah blah blah.  Blah blah blah, blah.  Soooo..blah blah...and blah blah blaaah...blah.  Cause...blah blah blah...is blah blah.

When you blah blah..and you blah blah...blah blah blah,  you eventually..blah blah blah..and then you blah blah. hahahaha

So..to keep from blah blah blahing...don't blah blah blah. 

Blah?

Blah blah...blah blah blah blah blah...blah.

B....l...ah.

The end of the 7th day

Sunday, March 6, 2011

DAYS 5 & 6; PAIN..and More PAIN!!!



I used to hear about Arthritis and how debilitating it can be.  Boy...I now know how true it is.

The past few days...  My ankle has shut Me down.  Literally...shut...Me...down.

The pain?  Almost unbearable.  The only time I have relief...is when I'm laying down with it slightly propped up.  Standing on it???  Oh...soooo not a good thing. 

It got soooo bad...  I had to break out the crutches.  Now...imagine attempting to cook a meal...hopping abound on crutches.  So....cooking wasn't really an option.  Coffee and toast are keeping Me fed right now.

OTC  Arthritis meds.... not working.  Called the advice nurse..  She tells Me to take the meds and stay off the foot.  Yeah...doing that..but nothing is easing the pain.

So....what does the body do when the pain gets too great?????

Sleep.

Day 5,  I slept all day...all night...except to use the potty. 

Today; Day 6;  The pain is easing off a bit.  Down from two crutches to one.  The swelling has gone down a bit (I took a pic..and trust Me...that is a lot smaller than yesterday)  My appetite is coming back slowly. 

Been laying her watching the Indiana Jones Marathon on USA.  Woo hooo.

Anypain,  This has been day 5 and 6.  The days...of Pain.  Unbelieveable, Amazing, Crazy...pain.

At one point...had I had a hacksaw..........

Well....gonna finish Me coffee (thank God for the bean) and back to bed.

Its been cold and rainy all day...  not good.  not good at all.

Better days are ahead??? 

I sure hope so.

Friday, March 4, 2011

AND OF THE FOURTH DAY..."E" CREATED.......

On the Fourth Day,  Emanuel took a handful of Ground Beef....and formed...  Hamburger.  He put the Hamburger in the Oven and by Fire...he cooked it will its juices ran clear....and it became....and edible...Food.

Emanuel looked at Hamburger...and saw that it was...alone.  So he gave Hamburger....Onion and Tomato as mates.

To protect their nakedness....Emanuel dressed them in the warmth of two slices of bread.

He blessed them and prepared them for their journey.

Emanuel layed Hamburger next to Potato chips....

And....it was good.

This was..the Fourth Day,

Thursday, March 3, 2011

Day 3 - The Partial Break



Today was very interesting.  February 1, 2010, I was at work...doing My Crime Fighting thing and next thing you know....I'm in the Office...energy zapped.  Two days later...I'm in Emergency...106 temp...I'm sick.  I'm poked and poked and next thing you know...two surgeries on My left ankle.

Pain?  Oh....I have felt some pain.  Eight weeks in the Hospital...level 10 plus pain.  Drugged.  X rays, Cat scans, Ultra Sounds.  Even had a camera shoved down My throat to check my Heart valves.

Thru it all.....I didn't shed a tear.  Even when they told Me Amputation might be the only solution....

I shed...NO tear.

One week after getting discharged from the Hospital...I'm back to work with a fuckin I.V. pump strapped to Me.

6 more weeks of antibiotics.   Not a single...Tear.

My Boss fucks Me and fucks up My insurance...

I get pissed.   But....No Tears.

Even now...with this crazy painful Arthritis...I suck up the pain...I deal with it.  I keep on moving.  I keep on...striving.

But today.....I ...partially...Broke.

I was out today...handling My business.  Ankle was not...acting right.  By the time I got home and put it up....the pain was set in.  No pain pill can ease it...it is..what it is.

After  being off it for about an hour...it locks up.  So....I try to take a nap. 

Didn't work.

So....I'm watching Charlie's Angels Full Throttle and suddenly....

I get this...feeling.

The picture gets blurry cause My eyes are filling with water.

I'm getting this...urge...to burst out in tears...and I'm tripping cause...  I'm watching CHARLIE'S Angels..  Nothing..emotional bout that movie.

Next thing I know....tears are flowing and I'm feeling like I'm about to let it all out. (I kinda wanted to....needed to)

The pain is shooting through My foot like someone is nailing Me to a frickin tree.

Tears are really flowing.....  but .....I'm not letting go.  Don't know why.

This goes on for about 15 mins...but felt like 45 mins...and then....

Eyes dry up.  Pain lightens.  I'm confused....and now...

I gotta turn from Charlie's Angels...cause....something ain't right bout that Movie. hahahahaha

I know I have a Crush on Drew Barrymore....  but damn. hahahaaha.

So...I just had a Partial Break.

All these Months of Holding it in.....is slowly coming to a head.

Like...an Emotional Volcano....  slowly building up....to erupt.

That was some crazy Emotional shit.


This has been....

Day 3.

Wednesday, March 2, 2011

Blog Date 002 of 03 of 2011

I was just wondering;  If I had a Male child.  And I named this Child..."Lucifer" Judas Chrisentary.  And this Child grew to be a Handsome...and extremely Intelligent Man..who was very successful and well loved.  Would folks think he was....the AntiChrist???

My Yahoo 360 Family might remember Me mentioning...'That Thing'.  'The Beast'.  Well...both are still alive and kicking.  One is running rampant...the other...in Hibernation.

It seems like folks are more comfortable texting or communication on Social Networks.  I have a vision of the Future...where Mankind has lost its ability to verbally speak...and in the next 3 thousand years....our Mouths will start to shrink to nothing...but our fingers will do wonderous...things.

When someone tells you that they Love you...do you wonder what it is about you...that they...Love??

Why do they call Cyber Sex....Sex.  Its Masturbating.  Masturbating while chatting on the computer....and we all know...its fuckin impossible to rub your dick or pussy and type at the same time.  If you can do that????  You're My hero. hahaha

I haven't had Sex in the Car in a really long time.  Not even...some head....or a light weight...fingering session.  Hmmmmmm.

Its been four days...and NO Coffee.  It feels...unnatural.  Soooooo...tomorrow...I MUST get some.  I'd go today but...since gas has gone up so high....I don't take....random/idle trips. 

It amazes Me how people tell Me...how I am.  And..when I tell them they are wrong..they  tell ME..."I" am wrong.  Like....they fuckin Created Me and know Me better than I do. hahaha  I mean....how can you fight that type of.....madness.  You don't.  You call em up at 4 in the Morning and ask them....."Hey..do I have to pee??"  You know me...so you should know if I have to pee. hahaha

I want some SPAM and Eggs...and a Waffle.

An Ex sent Me as message talking about she still remmebers how I used to suck her toes.  Wellllll....the problem with that is...  I never...sucked her toes.  I remember what those toes looked like....and it would have been like sucking a hoof...instead of a toe.  Who ever that Guy is... He's a fuckin Soldier..and I salute him.

hahahaha

ha

ha

This has been Blog 002 of March 2011