I will forever be confused...
How we as Human Beings want to be understood. How we want others to take our feelings into consideration.
And...it really shouldn't be a gender issue.
Both...Male and Female...have feelings.
If...I care...and I am asked to do something for someone... I have a choice to do it or not. If I do...do it... I...Me...personally... will do it with quality and caring.
If...I ask.. I guess...I expect the same.
But is it a crime...to expect a certain level of....caring from a person you request something from?
Does that...diminish who you are? or..does that make you less of a woman or man?
Ok.. I ask for someone to give Me a dollar. Now...there are two ways to give that dollar. You can say "here"...and hand it to Me. or.. You can throw it at Me and say..."here". Its all in the delivery. Cause trust Me...if ya throw it at Me... I'm givin it back no matter how much I may need it.
Its really funny, how we...as humans... blame others...because others....have feelings. They make people feel that feeling...is a bad thing.
But...when the other side of a person comes out...then they are uncaring...violent...evil...heartless.
So....where do you go? What do you do?
You're like Michael Jackson hanging on the wire pole singing.."You can't win".
If a person brings up something they feel strongly about...its because...they "feel" strongly about that thing.
instead of mocking them...for feeling.
Feel with them... like you'd want them to feel with you...and your feelings.
Last time I read... a Human body with no feelings... is a Zombie.
and y'all know damn well...
Izzz...hates Zombies. hahahahaa
No comments:
Post a Comment