Ya know....
Funny thing bout life. No... not life.
Funny thing about....Love.
no...not love.
Funny thing about... showing you give a fuck about people. Yeah...that's it. Showing you give a fuck. Its....what you're supposed to do right? You're supposed to let folks know...they are special or appreciated or....they stand out in the crowd that is...in your life.
You're supposed to do that...right?
But...when you do.. you like... open up a part of yourself. You kinda like...expose a part of you...that has...a weak spot. Cause...folks can now....take aim at that spot...thru that opening...and they can .... hurt ya. Damage ya. Fuck ya up and then...walk the fuck away.
Soooo....here is the comedy that is... caring.
You meet...you like...you open up...you take down bricks that have protected you behind the walls you built...and just as soon as you have a hole wide enough to feel the fuckin breeze of happiness...
they fuckin stab yo ass and...run.
so now....
thicker bricks. thicker wall.
now....
the fuck you attitude is turned up.
and the real ass kicker?????
when the story is told...it won't be them...who is fucked. noooo..its gonna be....you.
cause...you....gave a fuck. you...cared. you weak..pathetic...bitch ass.
like...check this out.
so...
i was gonna stop and get you something to snack on...but I forgot.
i was gonna make you something..but I forgot.
i was gonna stop and get you something to eat...but i forgot.
oh..and that special meal you cooked for me...ummm ... i forgot what you made.
ok..so...I get it.
you fuckin forgot...I ain't important enough for you to remember. And ...since I NEVER FUCKIN asked for you to do shit...
why the fuck do you find it necessary to tell Me you forget to do shit for Me...that I haven't even asked for?
Cause...you want me to know....just how little...you care???
but hey....ya never forget to come get some dick now do ya? nope. always remember that.
wait....
I th ink I got off track somewheres.
Ok..I'm back. Had to pee. Gawd..that felt good.
anywho....
Listen My Bretheren...and listen good.
Harden your hearts.
Show no emotion.
Show no sign...that you care.
Do absolutely nothing special.
Keep shit....basic...and...well...basic.
And when it comes to the dick...give good dick..but don't give.....damn good dick.
They'll only cock block ya from getting some new pussy while all the time...they really don't give a fuck about you...just the really good dick.
Ok....not really sure where that came from....but then again...I do?
Bottom line...
I'm drunk. Like....not legal to drive drunk. Like....I .... I need to chill the fuck out...drunk.
Oh....soooo...My two Kufis and My prayer beads came today. Love the Kufis. Sooooo....I think I'll be doing muco bizness with the Muslim Bookstore. Me likes them and their fast service. I orded it last Wednesday and it came today??? Kewwwwwl dude.
Sooooo....anywayses...
Love....FUCK YOU.
Caring...FUCK YOU.
Opening up and trusting...FUCK YOU TOO.
Build walls.
Thick..wall.
Protect your hearts and minds. Cause in these days and times....ain't nobody really real. Its all about...what you got. Be it material...financial...or...sex.
I gotta go do something...
cauese its hard to type ths shit.
No comments:
Post a Comment