Soooo..Its like..130 in the morning and I'm up like Chuck. Awake like Blake.
And...I'm drinking Me coffee and thinking about things.
Like: I posted on FB talking about getting married before the world ends. And...I got ta thankin....
Can I do the marriage thing for the third time? One was ok. Two was REALLY GOOD. But...can three really be a charm?
Cause... I've been living alone since 1995, and that...is a long..assssssss time. A LONG ASS time.
I'm so used to My own space. And My freedoms and having shit in My house...My way.
I mean...now..when I have company..I don't trip cause..its a temporary stay. Soon they will be gone and its back to...ME and MY home. I can strip down and scratch My ass and fart and burp and not give a flyin shit. hahahaha
To have someone around 24/7, 365 days.. and having to share...spaces and... have to compromise on certain...housekeeping issues. I don't know. That will take a lot to adjust to. Like...I fold a towel one way..and they fold a towel another way. Or...they want the bathroom to be Pink and Yellow. Pink and Yellow? Nawwww. Gotta have some Male..Testicles kinda color up in there too. hahahaha. And on that note... I'm used to the toilet seat being UP... it may seem small..but to wake up in the middle of the night...and go to take a piss..and I have to raise the frickin seat??? WTF???? too much to do when you're half sleep..holding your dick...and ya gotta piss.
But the even more insane thought I have on this issue is;....
I love..the concept and thought of being Married. but...
why can't they live in their place...and I live in Mine...and we visit and kick it at each place equally??? hahaha.
But...then... I guess they would want a key to My place.
ack!
But...I guess.. for the right one...with the right vibe..and that magical cootchie....
I'd make a few...concessions. hahaha
Ahhh.....yeah... magical cootchie will make Me give up the house keys and the code to the security gate. hahaha.
Hell...magical cootchie would make Me deal with a Pink and Yellow bathroom.
not!
I will not share any domicile with any pink color.
I just...can't...do that.
magical cootchie or not.
hahaha.
ok.... time to go game.
I'll ramble on this shit all night long and still make no sense.
fin.
puttin yo wifey poo on my prayer list now!
ReplyDeleteKimmi
ummmm...Please...do not do Me any favors. hahaha. I'm good.
ReplyDeleteThis is so real...I think we all worry about those things especially after living alone for awhile.
ReplyDelete