What do you really know about...you? You sure you know all you know? Or..are there parts of you..you do not know..cause you refuse to know..that part of you.
Are you really that cool? or...Are you Cooler..or maybe...not so cool? And..if you're going by what your friends say...
They could be lying. Like...when they see you with snot in your nose and don't tell you...how can you really trust them when they say...you're cool?
Oh...and do I need to get on the sex thing? Are you as good as you think you are? Is it really...da bomb? Are your skills...masterful...or just...tolerable???
Cause...if you're going of what folks told you...it might not be true. They might be treating you like that soloist at church that totally screwed the hell out of Amazing Grace but...after Service...everyone goes up to them and says...
"you sho sang out your soul. I was truly blessed."
Lie!!!
Know you.
Know the good and bad.
Know your limits.
Accept that....other you...you tend to hide away.
Don't change you..or deny who you are.
If folks can't feel you.
If folks don't understand you.
If folks can't see...the you that you are.
Fuck em.
and ....
Fuck em in the way....only you...can do.
haha.
cause....
Its all about you...
that is...
if you know...who You...are.
No comments:
Post a Comment