First of all... I love..and I hate...a Hater. I love that they admire Me so much that they "must" hate how I roll...and...I hate that they live a life...of a Hater. Its gotta be a sad existence.
Had a excellent weekend. Good food. Good company. Good Sake. Actually...some really good Sake. Yeah....really really good. (daydreaming)
While I was out today...I noticed that damn near everyone...was on their cell phones..but no one was actually...talking. Its like....if you could see the data streaming around that room....you wouldn't be able to see the table next to you. God forbid all cell phones go out all at one time. Folks would be like...Zombies. The mere thought of actually talking to someone...would drive them...mad.
Is there really a difference between fucking...and making love? I think...if..the fucking is done in a artistic and passionate way...its actually an evolved form of love making. Sooooo....fucking..is love...making. hahaha
Isn't it ironic that the most popular sexual position...is taken from...Dog sex? Yeah....marinate on that and do it doggy style. haha
I think everyone who is on Facebook should go back..and read their old posts. And...if 92% of those post are negative... then they need go get a fuckin life...and lighten the fuck up.
Welllll...thats it for this Sunday evening Blog. I'm gonna chill out cause....My time to go be a productive citizen...is drawing nigh. Sooooo...I'm gonna have a cup of coffee and do some more daydreaming.
Cause I can do that.
this...is the 11th day
I too had a wonderful weekend! enjoyed the blog!
ReplyDelete