As usual... I missed a day in My blog a day for a Month campaign.
I got home yesterday morning. Drank some coffee...and then...grabbed the controller and started gaming.
And if ya know Me... once that begins...and I'm playing something I'm really into....
its a wrap.
I become engrossed in the gameplay and aside from pissing and re-hydrating....I'm totally into getting to that next level.
This....was day 3.
I took a short break to eat. Took a short nap...and then it was back to gaming. And I pretty much did that till I realized I needed to cook dinner before I left out for the night.
In other news.....
I received a text from T Mobile... My order for My new phone has been processed and its at UPS and I was given the tracking number. Sweeeeet. Ok.. I did go to the website and look at the phone in detail. It has one of the most advanced cameras on T Mobile's smart phones....and I am such a camera whore..sooo..this is a good thing. Plus...this one has a flash....soooo....I can do some night shots without having to go into the bathroom or set up two or three lights in the bedroom just to take a pic. And....the best of allllllll...
front facing camera...for face time chat. Soooo now....I can do some face time with My daughter. It won't be like she's here...but...it'll be damn close.
I saw a girl.
I talked to a girl.
I met a girl.
I talked to a girl...again.
I met a girl...again.
I kissed a girl.
I talked to a girl...again and...again.
I kissed a girl...again.
I....smelled a girl.
I tasted a girl.
I....penetrated a girl.
and I kissed a girl...again.
I broke bread with a girl.
I drank alcohol with a girl.
I licked a girl....again..and again.
I dig a girl.
I think of a girl.
I want a girl
more...and more.
All this...about a girl
cause I saw a girl
and
Talked to a girl
Fin.
And no...don't know where the fuck that came from.
I'm drinking some coffee as I do this blog
soooo....anything can pop the hell up...in My mind.
With that said....
this...is day 3....on day 4.
and I'm stickin to it.
Ciao.
No comments:
Post a Comment