Total Pageviews

Tuesday, May 10, 2011

I HATE....

People who feel the need to drop brand names or designer labels.  Seriously??  I could give a fuck if your flat screen is 72inches or you're wearing Prada or Gucci.  But...now I know you got a 72inch flat screen...so watch ya back. haha


Overly religious people....get on My nerves.  Especially the ones who will cuss your ass out...gossip on their friends...judge...everybody..  then tell you to have a blessed day.  Seriously...what the fuck is up with that????


Fat people who get skinny...so now..they hate...and talk about..fat people.  They should know...the pain that brings..so why...continue the cycle???


White people who say they don't date...white people.  If they won't date em.....why should I?  I'm just sayin.


People on FB that post shit like..."I hate life"...and I take time out My busy life to be nosey and ask what's wrong...and they say..."I don't want to talk about it."  Ok...soooo...why you post that shit???  Attention maybe???


People that were once struggling and humble...and once they overcome and get half ass ahead of the game...they start acting like a asshole.  They fail to realize..they are one good fuck up from going back to...being broke and humble. hahaha


Muthafuckas in line at the grocery store on the fuckin cell phone...and they are too busy talking bullshit to hurry up and put their shit up to be checked out.  One fuckin item at a time???  Put the phone down...get the shit out the cart..and lets move on with life.  I don't give a flying fuck if Johnny stood your rusty kneecap ass up.  hahaha


Real young kids with a better cell phone than mine.  Its just...wrong.  hahaha


Women who want men to finance their lives..but don't want to lick balls?  2Pac said it best... "Fair exchange"  hahaha


Ok....let Me stop.


just..some shit...


I fuckin hate.


hahahaha


now watch someone send Me as message asking who pissed Me off or what's wrong.


Sooooo...let Me head you off...


No one...and nothing.


just


a


blog.

Monday, May 2, 2011

AIN'T THAT A BITCH

Isn't it funny?

A man is dead....and...there is celebration in the streets.

kinda like....

the Crucifixion....minus the Cross.

Hail Ceaser!

Women and children are murdered every day...and Men are put on Death Row and fed their last meal....and then....they are killed for their crimes.

No one....gives a shit.  No parties in the streets.

Because this situation...is deeper than that.

We just killed a Evil Muslim.

that....calls for a drink and block party.

Funny thing?

He used to be a friend.

We gave him...education...to do the things he did.

Now...we celebrate....the hole...in his Head.

Sooooo...

I guess...on Sunday morning....we sit and hear the words of prosperity.

What God will give you...if you....give to God.

and oh....we do what we must....to get that...prosperity.

New car.

New house.

Yeah...we make it rain.....come offering time.

but we overlook....

what God says about...

forgiveness

are we any better..than the one next to us?

Last night....

So many of us had....

stones in our hands.

Ain't that a bitch.